1. Canto IV (M.Horta/J.C.Fialho/L.M.Oliveira) 26.18
2. Biodiesel (J.C.Fialho/L.M.Oliveira) 11.01
3. Desculpa Lá (including Planície) (J.C.Fialho/L.M.Oliveira) 18.38

Bonus tracks:

4. Convergir (2006 version) (J.C.Fialho) 3.50

Radio edits:

5. Canto IV (parts 15 & 16) (M.Horta/J.C.Fialho/L.M.Oliveira) 5.03
6. Canto IV (parts 5 & 6) (M.Horta/J.C.Fialho/L.M.Oliveira) 3.32

Luís Manuel Oliveira – guitar
José Carlos Fialho – keyboards, backing vocals
Ricardo Leite – bass
Flávio Pena – drums

Special Guests (in order of appearance):

Paulo Chagas – sax, flute
Fernando Simões – trombone
Petra – lead vocals in 1 & 3
Janita Salomé – lead vocals in 1

Arranged by Beduínos a Gasóleo
Produced by José Carlos Fialho
Recorded and mixed at Groovin’ High Studio, August/September 2006 by Paulo Muiños
Mastered at Praça das Flores Studio, July 2007 by Ars Lindberg
English translation by Susana Serras Pereira
Cover design by João Fonseca e Melo
Photography by Ana Fonseca
Tribute CD's
Gentle Giant tribute album, Beduínos a Gasóleo contributed with "Convergir" (Fialho)
Giant for An Hour (GOS 002-A)
Beduínos a Gasóleo (BAG 001)
Adrian Borland tribute album, Beduínos a Gasóleo contributed with a cover version of "Sense of Purpose" (Borland)
In Passing: A Tribute to Adrian Borland & The Sound (Pathos Music, PMCD-010)
Buy CD
The band invited the painter and writer Miguel Horta to write the lyrics for "Canto IV". He also wrote about this experience, and you can read it here
Canto IV - Roadbook